Updating my Blog

Hey everyone.  Just wanted to make a quick note about some updates to this blog.  Now if you go to one of the “What I’ve Read Archives” pages, many of the books are linked to the reviews I wrote.  

So, if you’re looking for inspiration for, say, a good mystery to read, you can click on “What I’ve Read Archives: Mystery” glance down the list, and click on the links for the review I wrote for that book.  

I haven’t finished updating yet, the Fiction section is a bit daunting, but the rest should work!  Try it!

This entry was posted in Randomness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

