Upcoming Reviews

Well, PA school has put my behind on my review writing again.  Here are some book reviews to look forward to in the upcoming weeks:

1. The Last Summer of You and Me by Ann Brashares

2. People of the Book by Geraldine Brooks

3. The Spirit Catches You and You Fall Down by Anne Fadiman

4. The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society by Mary Ann Shaffer

5. The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins

6. A Thousand Splendid Suns by Khaled Hosseini

I would also like to point out that 4/6 of these books are written by authors named Ann/Anne or had a middle name Ann or is Suz-ANNE.  Weirdo.

This entry was posted in Current Read Comments. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Upcoming Reviews

  1. eleanorbess says:

    This is Elena! I’ve created an English blog 🙂

    Well I really really want to read all those reviews so I can take notes for the sake of my own library 😀

    See you in FB 🙂

  2. Michelle says:

    The Hunger Games is soooooo good. I’ve already passed it on and got other hooked. Thanks for the book!!!

Leave a Reply

