Upcoming Book Reviews

Since I have been reading but cannot seem to get up the energy to write reviews, I will hereby list the Book Reviews that are forthcoming upon my next surge of motivation:

1) The Hunger Games

2) Mating Rituals of the North American WASP

3) Standing Still

4) Survival of the Sickest

5) The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society

6) A Great and Terrible Beauty

7) The Masque of the Black Tulip

8 ) Blood and Ice

And now that I have listed them, my lack of effort seems embarrassing.

This entry was posted in Randomness. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Upcoming Book Reviews

  1. Elenía says:

    I bought yesterday A great and terrible beauty and I’m really excited about it! Thanks for your recommendations 🙂

Leave a Reply

