Book Blog Bookmarks

I wanted to show off my new promotional bookmarks that I designed and and ordered from Overnight Prints.  I used the picture from my book blog header on the front, and then my blog information typed on the back.  The picture was originally taken by Jonathan and edited by yours truly!   Here’s what they look like:

And one of the back:

I am pretty excited about them!

This entry was posted in Randomness. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Book Blog Bookmarks

  1. Elena says:

    Love them! A good way of promoting your site 🙂

Leave a Reply

