Book Blogger Hop 2

Well, it’s been a while since I participated, but I’ll do the Hop again this week!  Hello to anyone new that is visiting and found me on the hop!  Feel free to leave your book blog address in the comments so I can reciprocate.  Hope you enjoy some of my reviews!

Here is the question for the week from Crazy For Books:

What’s your favorite beverage while reading or blogging, if any? Is it tea, coffee, water, a glass of wine, or something else?

I am going to go with Coke!  And definitely not diet, yuck.  Give me all the calories!  Or a Pepsi I suppose; I’m not cola biased.

This entry was posted in Randomness. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Book Blogger Hop 2

  1. Katie says:

    Hi! Great blog. I’m not fussy between Pepsi and Coke, diet or otherwise with Coca-Cola but can’t stand Diet Pepsi. It’s one of those strange things.

  2. Kelly says:

    Just found your blog via the hop!
    I cannot for the life of me tell a coke from a Pepsi! I can, however, tell a diet from a regular and I am not a fan of the diet!
    I drink coffee usually when I read 🙂

    Hope you have a great weekend!

  3. Elena says:

    Have you tried an American Tea while reading? Greatest beverage ever: tea made in milk instead of water, with cinnamon, sugar and some grated lemon.

  4. shelleyrae@ Book'd Out says:

    I go for Coke Zero – still get the caffeine but no sugar 🙂

Leave a Reply

