My 3rd HOP

Book Blogger Hop

And now for my third foray into The Book Blogger Hop!  This is a weekly meme hosted by Crazy-For-Books that allows book lovers to discover new book blogs to love and cherish forever.  So welcome fellow hoppers!

The question for the week is:

“What is the one bookish thing you would love to have, no matter the cost?”

First and foremost I would love to have a giant bookshelf that covers an entire wall, and of course a giant wall for this to happen.  I would also love a chaise lounge to put next to the giant shelf in order to read in comfort.  Maybe add a fireplace, and a comfy blanket… man I’d be set for the winter!

Thanks for visiting!

 

This entry was posted in Randomness. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My 3rd HOP

  1. Following that darn mechnical bunny around. His gears and cogs are wound tight.

    I would want a library at my finger tips, wait I have a Nook. I would want a million books to be loaded on it now 🙂

    I do not have a post for this week’s hop but I do have a most wonderful new review posted. Stop by and see what I had to say about Stardust.

    Mad Scientist
    http://madsteampunkery.blogspot.com

  2. Stopping by on the hop- sounds lovely and cozy!

  3. Crystal says:

    Just hoppin’ on by to say “Hi!” I would love to sit by a fireplace in a cozy chair with a soft blanket to read. Talk about relaxing!
    Have a fangtastic Halloween!

    http://readingbetweenthewinesbookclub.blogspot.com/

  4. The chaise sounds lovely! Stopping by on the hop! I like your reading selections–look forward to reading more of your posts.

Leave a Reply

