My Top Ten Books of 2010

Ready for another ‘best of” list for 2010?  Yes you are!  My list of the ten best books I read this year.  Not all have been reviewed yet– I’m working on that part.  Enjoy!

10. Mockingjay by Suzanne Collins

9. Neverland by Douglas Clegg

8. Life of Pi by Yann Martel

7. Bloodroot by Amy Greene

6. Room by Emma Donague

5. A Prayer for Owen Meany by John Irving

4. Faithful Place by Tana French

3. The Sweetness at the Bottom of the Pie by Alan Bradley

2. The Elegance of the Hedgehog by Muriel Barbery

And finally,

1. The Woman in White by Wilkie Collins

Happy New Year, hope it is filled with many good books!

 

This entry was posted in Randomness. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Top Ten Books of 2010

  1. Elena says:

    I told you “The Woman in White” is fanstastic. I am glad I insisted so much!

  2. curlygeek04 says:

    I loved The Woman in White. Glad you enjoyed it! I can’t wait to read Room.

Leave a Reply

